Pasta La Vista!

If I could go anywhere in the world, I would go to Italy. I would like to go there because of all the pasta. I heard that even the gas stations have homemade pasta. I would also like to go because the sights. I would want to see the colosseum, ride a boat in Venice, and visit the sight where Indiana Jones was filmed in Venice. I would lastly want to go because of Sardinia beach. The teal colored water and the fertile rocky cliff side. Sounds like a place to see some fish and go scuba diving.

One thought on “Pasta La Vista!

  1. Hi Owen,
    That was a little tricky to read because of the colours on the background and the font. Can you be sure that it is easy to read the next time you post?
    Thank you!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *