Roomy

My favorite room in my house is my bedroom. It is my favorite because I feel the safest in my room, I feel most at home, and I think it is the best looking room in my house. I feel safest because it is where I sleep the most, and mostly no trouble doing so. I also feel most at home because I spend most of my time thinking and listening up there. But I think it is the best looking room in the house because of my decorations. There is not much on the wall except for an LED dartboard, and lights that cover most of the top of the wall. I just got a new shades that drape over the windows, and rollers behind. When walking in, my bed is in the middle of the room, desk to the left, and on the left wall I have shelves that hold possessions of mine. I have a dresser next to the door, and a closet built into the right wall. And lastly I have a basketball hoop on the back of my door.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *