Invisi-man

If I were invisible for 24 hours, I would do a few things during my time. I would first sneak in to professional sports games like an Angels game or a Lakers game. I don’t usually go to these because of business but sneaking a ride there and sneaking in to the game to watch. Then I would visit multiple stores and steal all the activated vbucks gift cards and lottery tickets. I would get a lot of vbucks on my account in Fortnite so I could buy a bunch of exclusive stuff and the lottery tickets give me a chance to become rich. The third a final thing I would do when being invisible would be to go to the best food places to try them and go to my favorite dessert places in the town. That is what I would do if I were invisible for 24 hours.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *